Institute Management Committee

S.No. Name Designation
1 Director, ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Cattle, Meerut Cantt.-250001 (UP) Chairman
2 Asstt. Director General (AP&B), Indian Council of Agricultural Research Member
3 Deputy Director (Animal Husbandry) Deptt. of Animal Husbandry, U.P.Govt Member
4 Director, Animal Husbandry, Uttrakhand Livestock Development Board Member
5 Director of Research, College of Vety. Sciences, SVBP Univ. of Agri. & Technology, Modipuram Member
6 Dr. Dharmendra Singh Member
7 Finance & Accounts Officer, ICAR-Indian Institute of Farming System Research, Modipuram Member
8 Dr. A.K. Patel, Principal Scientist (LPM), ICAR-CAZRI Member
9 Dr. Rakesh Ranjan, Principal Scientist (Vety. Medi.), ICAR-NRC on Camel Member
10 Dr. Raghavendra Singh, Head, Division of Physiology & Biochemistry, ICAR-CSWRI Member
11 Dr. T.K. Dutta, Principal Scientist (Animal Nutrition) & Head, Eastern Regional Station of NDRI Member
12 Administrative Officer, ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Cattle, Grass Farm Road, Meerut Member Secretary